Millions of people to join mass MEDITATION to Heal the World from Covid-19 Sunday April 5 @ 10:45 am

Millions of people to join mass MEDITATION to Heal the World from Covid-19 Sunday April 5 @ 10:45 am

The Bali Times – April 4, 2020

Millions of people around the world will join in a mass mediation to heal the world  and help the humanity unite to overcome the current global health crisis.

The event will event in Bali will start Sunday April 5th @ 10:45 am. (9:45 am Jakarta / Bangkok)

According to spiritual leaders from around the world:

THE MOST POWERFUL TOOL WE HAVE FOR THE LIBERATION, AND HEALING OF HUMANITY AND ALL LIFE ON THIS PLANET IS FOCUSED GROUP INTENTION THROUGH MASS MEDITATION.

The Time

The meditation is organized for the exact moment of Jupiter Pluto conjunction on April 4th/5th which will be the first moment when a truly powerful energy of Age of Aquarius will hit the surface of the planet:

International Start Times

April 4th In America

10:45 pm EST in New York
9:45 pm CDT in Chicago
8:45 pm MDT in Denver

7:45 pm PDT in Los Angeles

April 5th In Europe, Asia and Australia

3:45 am BST in London,
4:45 am CEST in Paris,
4:45 am EET in Cairo,
10:45 am CST in Taipei & Beijing,
11:45 am JST in Tokyo
12:45 pm AEST in Sydney.

Goal

Help humanity unite to overcome the current global health crisis by sharing Loving Kindness and Compassion to the World.

Instructions

  1. Find a comfortable quiet place to sit
  2. Set your intention to mediate and send your compassion to heal the world
  3. Meditate using your preferred method of mediation or follow the video below
  4. Meditate for 20 Minutes
  5. After meditating keep your eyes closed, set your mind to send “Loving Kindness and Compassion” to the World
  6. Send the world your Loving Kindness & Compassion

How to Meditate

How to Meditate with Meditation Master Acharavadee Wongsakon

1 Comment

  1. […] the illusion of separation, a growing critical mass of light-bearers is leading the way in creating mass meditations to create a Maharishi Effect, or global healing by meditating every day for 5 minutes at 11am and […]

Leave a Reply

The Buddhist News

FREE
VIEW